Wexford Youths Eircom League First Division
 

Wexford Youths Fixtures 2012

Wexford Youths' scores listed first

 

Useful Links

Eircom League
F.A.I.
RTE
Foot.ie
Eleven a Side
League of Ireland.com
Irish Politicians.com

 
Fixture Opposition Venue Result
Fri. 22nd Feb. 20:02
(League)
Athlone Town Athlone Town Stadium (Away) 2 - 4
Fri. 1st Mar. 20:03
(League)
Galway United Ferrycarrig Park (Home) 0 - 4
Mon. 4th Mar. 20:03
(League Cup 1st Round)
Bray Wanderers Carlisle Grounds (Away) 2 - 3
Sat. 9th Mar. 20:03
(League)
Cobh Ramblers St. Colman's Park (Away) 1 - 6
Fri. 15th Mar. 20:03
(League)
Shelbourne Tolka Park (Away) 0 - 3
Fri. 22nd Mar. 20:03
(League)
Bray Wanderers Ferrycarrig Park (Home)   -  
Fri. 29th Mar. 20:03
(League)
Drogheda United United Park (Away)   -  
Fri. 5th Apr. 20:04
(League)
Longford Town Ferrycarrig Park (Home)   -  
Fri. 12th Apr. 20:04
(League)
Limerick Markets Field (Away)   -  
Fri. 19th Apr. 20:04
(League)
Cabinteely FC Ferrycarrig Park (Home)   -  
Fri. 26th Apr. 20:04
(League)
Athlone Town Ferrycarrig Park (Home)   -  
Fri. 3rd May. 20:05
(League)
Galway United Eamon Deacy Park (Away)   -  
Fri. 10th May. 20:05
(League)
Cobh Ramblers Ferrycarrig Park (Home)   -  
Fri. 17th May. 20:05
(League)
Shelbourne Ferrycarrig Park (Home)   -  
Fri. 24th May. 20:05
(League)
Bray Wanderers Carlisle Grounds (Away)   -  
Fri. 31st May. 20:05
(League)
Drogheda United Ferrycarrig Park (Home)   -  
Sat. 8th Jun. 20:06
(League)
Longford Town City Calling Stadium (Away)   -  
Fri. 14th Jun. 20:06
(League)
Limerick Ferrycarrig Park (Home)   -  
Fri. 28th Jun. 20:06
(League)
Cabinteely FC Stradbrook Park (Away)   -  
Fri. 5th Jul. 20:07
(League)
Athlone Town Athlone Town Stadium (Away)   -  
Fri. 12th Jul. 20:07
(League)
Galway United Ferrycarrig Park (Home)   -  
Sat. 20th Jul. 20:07
(League)
Cobh Ramblers St. Colman's Park (Away)   -  
Fri. 26th Jul. 20:07
(League)
Shelbourne Tolka Park (Away)   -  
Fri. 2nd Aug. 20:08
(League)
Bray Wanderers Ferrycarrig Park (Home)   -  
Fri. 16th Aug. 20:08
(League)
Drogheda United United Park (Away)   -  
Fri. 30th Aug. 20:08
(League)
Longford Town Ferrycarrig Park (Home)   -  
Fri. 13th Sep. 20:09
(League)
Limerick Markets Field (Away)   -  
Sat. 21st Sep. 20:09
(League)
Cabinteely FC Ferrycarrig Park (Home)   -